It Only Hurts

by The Ragged Jubilee

supported by


Released as a single, w/ b-side track "A Million Miles".
Featured on the End Credits, Pilot Episode of
68 Whiskey "Finger Lickin' Good"
From the full-length album "Electric Mental State".
Due to release in 2020.


released January 7, 2020
Ethan Burns - Guitars/Vocals
Chandler Jacob - Bass
Aaron Wick - Drums
Recorded by: Nolan Perry in Santa Margarita, CA.
Single Cover Artwork by: Aaron Wick


all rights reserved



The Ragged Jubilee San Luis Obispo, California

Ethan Burns
Chandler Jacob
Aaron Wick
Austin I'Anson

contact / help

Contact The Ragged Jubilee

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like The Ragged Jubilee, you may also like: